Undefined reference problems - C++

Hey there,
I’m facing some issues with undefined references in my code and I’ve come to the conclusion, that CMake must be some kind of error source - There are no compiling problems, it just fails to … do stuff whenever I am using my thread interface
Please don’t be too harsh with your comments - I am new to CMake and C++ (Is this even the right place to ask… - Stackoverflow is such a tracking hazard)

Utils.cpp: 0bin - encrypted pastebin
Utils.hpp: 0bin - encrypted pastebin
CMakeLists.txt (reached link cap):

add_executable(WS WordSearch.cpp)
add_library(U Utils/utils.cpp Utils/utils.hpp)
target_link_libraries(WS U)

Terminal output:

/sbin/ld: libU.a(utils.cpp.o): warning: relocation against `_ZN11threadUtils13ThreadManager6pausedE' in read-only section `.text._ZZN11threadUtils13ThreadManager3runEvENKUlvE_clEv[_ZZN11threadUtils13ThreadManager3runEvENKUlvE_clEv]'
/sbin/ld: libU.a(utils.cpp.o): in function `threadUtils::ThreadManager::run()::{lambda()#1}::operator()() const':
/home/maus/Cxx/WordSearch/src/Utils/utils.cpp:106: undefined reference to `threadUtils::ThreadManager::paused'
/sbin/ld: /home/maus/Cxx/WordSearch/src/Utils/utils.cpp:106: undefined reference to `threadUtils::ThreadManager::paused'
/sbin/ld: libU.a(utils.cpp.o): in function `std::thread::thread<threadUtils::ThreadManager::run()::{lambda()#1}, , void>(threadUtils::ThreadManager::run()::{lambda()#1}&&)':
/usr/include/c++/11.1.0/bits/std_thread.h:136: undefined reference to `pthread_create'
/sbin/ld: warning: creating DT_TEXTREL in a PIE
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status
make[2]: *** [src/CMakeFiles/WS.dir/build.make:98: src/WS] Error 1
make[1]: *** [CMakeFiles/Makefile2:126: src/CMakeFiles/WS.dir/all] Error 2
make: *** [Makefile:91: all] Error 2

What’s wrong here - Is CMake even causing this?
Thanks!