target_link_libraries for lpthread, ldl, and lutils

Hello, i am new at using cmake for compiling and building c++ code.

here is my CMakeLists.txt

cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.0)
project(example)
add_subdirectory(pybind11)

find_package( Threads REQUIRED )
#find_package( OpenCV REQUIRED )

include_directories( ${OpenCV_INCLUDE_DIRS})

set(CMAKE_CXX_STANDARD 11)
set(CMAKE_CXX_STANDARD_REQUIRED ON)
set(CMAKE_CXX_EXTENSIONS OFF)

add_executable(demo demo_python.cpp)

target_link_libraries(demo ${CMAKE_THREAD_LIBS_INIT} ${CMAKE_DL_LIBS})

target_link_libraries(demo pybind11::embed)# ${OpenCV_LIBS})

i have checked and ensured that my computer has the required library. and i am keep getting this error, which say that i haven’t linked pthread, ldl, and lutil.

/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_tss_create':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:750: undefined reference to `pthread_key_create'
/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_tss_delete':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:767: undefined reference to `pthread_key_delete'
/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_start_new_thread':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:222: undefined reference to `pthread_create'
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:239: undefined reference to `pthread_detach'
/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_acquire_lock_timed':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:372: undefined reference to `sem_wait'
/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_start_new_thread':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:203: undefined reference to `pthread_attr_setstacksize'
/usr/local/lib/libpython3.7m.a(thread.o): In function `PyThread_tss_delete':
/home/ion/Documents/Python-3.7.7/Python/thread_pthread.h:767: undefined reference to `pthread_key_delete'