CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:108 (message): Could not find sqlite3.lib. Check SQLITE_LIB_DIR. Call Stack (most recent call first): CMakeLists.txt:239 (findLib)

I have downloaded a project called Febio Studio, for which I can have no help of those who I downloaded it from, and am running into a wall that I cannot comprehend. I hope someone here can shed some light to help this absolute noob understand what’s going on and maybe fix it. :sob:
I am using cmake gui and VS to compile code from a large open source projects CALLED FebioStudio to generate the corresponding applications.

Every time, I need to manually configure the paths to INC, LIB and LIB_DIR for SQLite along with libzip, in the red window section of cmake. :sob:

But for a certain purpose, I need to figure out a way to let cmake itself automatically add the paths.
I cannot find why cmake cannot find the paths,so I use the set() function to add the correctly existing paths for them in findependencies.cmake,here are my added codes,all end with ##:

set(SQLITE_INC "D:\\FebioStudio(compiling)\\SQLite3.46.0" CACHE PATH "Path to the SQLite inc directory (e.g. /opt/sqlite/lib)" FORCE)##
set(SQLITE_LIB_DIR "D:\\FebioStudio(compiling)\\SQLite3.46.0" CACHE PATH "Path to the SQLite lib directory (e.g. /opt/sqlite/lib)" FORCE)##

libzip is samiliar:

set(LIBZIP_INC "C:/Program Files (x86)/libzip/include" CACHE PATH "Path to the LIBZIP inc directory (e.g. /opt/sqlite/lib)" FORCE)##
set(LIBZIP_LIB_DIR "C:/Program Files (x86)/libzip/lib" CACHE PATH "Path to the LIBZIP lib directory (e.g. /opt/sqlite/lib)" FORCE)##

Yesterday it was working fine, today it reported two errors, :persevere: :sweat_smile:only SQLite reported errors, libzip was fine:

CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:108 (message):
  Could not find sqlite3.lib.  Check SQLITE_LIB_DIR.
Call Stack (most recent call first):
  CMakeLists.txt:239 (findLib)
CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:632 (target_link_libraries):